Privacy Policy

猎鹰高尔夫管理有限公司(“我们”)致力于保护并尊重您的隐私。

在本隐私政策(以及我们的使用条款((https://www.golfindubai.com/cn/terms-and-conditions))和其中提及的其他任何文件)的基础上,我们会对向您收集和您向我们提供的任何个人数据进行处理。访问(https://www.golfindubai.com)网站即表明您接受并同意本政策的做法。

 

我们可能收集的信息

我们可能收集并处理以下与您相关的数据:

  • 您向我们提供的信息。也即您在我们的网站(https://www.golfindubai.com)(我们的网站)上填写表单,或是通过电话、电子邮件或其他方式联系我们时向我们提供的与您相关的信息。这可能包括您注册使用我们的网站,搜索产品或服务,参与比赛、推广或调查以及反馈网站问题时提供的信息。您向我们提供的信息可能包括您的名字、地址、电子邮箱和电话、居住国、高尔夫差点和个人描述。

  • 我们获取的您的信息。每当您访问我们的网站时,我们都可能自动收集以下信息:

    • • 技术信息,包括您的计算机连接互联网使用的IP地址,您的登录信息,浏览器类型和版本,时区设置,浏览器插件类型和版本,操作系统和平台;

    • 您访问的相关信息,包括完整的URL,到达、经过和离开我们网站的点击流(包括日期和时间),您浏览或搜索的产品,页面响应时间,下载错误,特定页面的访问时长,页面互动信息(如上下移动、点击和鼠标悬停),远程浏览页面的方法,以及呼叫我们客户服务热线的来电号码。

  • 我们从其他渠道获取的信息。如果您使用了我们运营的任何其他网站,或我们提供的其他服务,我们将获得与您相关的信息。我们和第三方密切合作(例如,迪拜的高尔夫利益相关方、分析供应商和搜索信息提供商等)。如果第三方向我们提供了您的信息,我们将向您告知,并说明我们使用这些信息的用途。

信息的用途

我们可能会通过以下方式使用与您有关的信息:

  • 您向我们提供的信息。我们可能将这些信息用于:

    • 提供您要求我们提供的信息;

    • 提供与您的咨询类似的其他服务的信息;

    • 提供我们认为您可能有兴趣的服务的相关信息;

    • 通知我们服务的变动;或者

    • 保证我们网站的内容能以最有效的方式呈现给您,展示在您的电脑上。

  • 我们获取的您的信息。我们可能将这些信息用于:

    • 管理我们的网站,用于内部运行,包括故障检修、数据分析、测试、研究、统计和调查等;

    • 改善我们的网站,保证网站的内容能以最有效的方式呈现给您,展示在您的电脑上。

    • 进行内部旅游调研,与迪拜的高尔夫利益相关方进行分享;

    • 协助维持我们网站的安全;或者

    • 向您和我们网站的其他用户推荐可能有兴趣的商品和服务,提出建议。

  • 我们从其他渠道获取的信息。 我们可能会把这些信息与您向我们提供和我们向您收集的信息结合起来。这些信息和结合后的信息将用于上述用途(取决于我们收到的信息类型)。

国际数据转移

由于互联网具有国际化性质,在根据本隐私政策收集和处理您的个人数据时,常常需要将数据在猎鹰高尔夫管理有限公司,集团隶属公司和战略伙伴所在的国家间转移。

披露您的信息

如果猎鹰高尔夫管理有限公司的合作伙伴在提供服务时需要处理个人数据,我们可能会在严格的保密和使用限制条款的约束下向其披露您的信息。当您使用(https://www.golfindubai.com)网站时,就意味着您同意向猎鹰高尔夫管理有限公司的合作伙伴披露您的个人信息。未经您明示同意,我们不会将您的任何个人信息披露给其他任何第三方。然而,在特定情形下,法律可能要求向司法部门提供信息。为了保持网站诚信,维护其他网站用户的利益,猎鹰高尔夫管理有限公司将遵从此类具有法律约束力的任何要求。

分析师和搜索引擎提供商协助改善并优化我们的网站,您认可我们有权与其分享您的个人信息。

安全

我们收集的所有信息是否安全,对于我们而言至关重要。本网站采取了安全措施,处于我们的控制之下,保证您的数据不会被遗失、不当使用或更改。

遗憾的是,通过因特网传输信息并非万无一失。尽管我们会采取一切商业上合理的措施来保护您的个人数据,我们无法保证您向我们的网站传输的数据是否安全,任何传输风险由您自担。

 

第三方网站链接

我们的网站可能会不时包含源自或通向我们的伙伴网络、广告商和分支机构网站的链接。如果您通过点击链接访问了以上任一网站,请注意这些网站拥有自身的隐私政策,我们不会为这些政策承担任何义务或责任。请先查阅这些政策,再向这些网站提交任何个人数据。

 

Acceptable use policy

本可接受使用政策规定了您在访问我们的网站(https://www.golfindubai.com)(我们的网站)时与我们之间的条款。本可接受使用政策适用于我们的网站所有的用户和访客。

您使用我们的网站意味着您接受并同意遵守本可接受使用政策中的所有规定,本政策为我们的网站使用条款(https://www.golfindubai.com/cn/terms-and-conditions)提供了补充。

 

被禁止的用途

您只能将我们的网站用于合法用途,并严格遵守网站使用条款(https://www.golfindubai.com/cn/terms-and-conditions)。您不应将我们的网站用于:

  • 违反任何适用的地方、国家或国际法律法规的任何用途。

  • 任何非法或欺诈,或带有任何非法或欺诈目的或效果的用途。

  • 发送、明知接收、上传、下载、使用或再次使用任何不符合下述内容标准的材料。

  • 传输或发送任何主动提供或未经授权的广告或推广材料,或任何其他形式的类似招揽行为(垃圾邮件)。

  • 蓄意传输任何数据,发送或上传任何含有以下内容的材料:病毒、木马、蠕虫、定时炸弹病毒、键盘记录器、间谍软件、广告软件或企图对任何计算机软件或硬件的运行产生不利影响的其他任何有害程序或类似的计算机编码。

您也同意:

  • 不会复制、复写、拷贝或转重新出售我们网站的任何部分,不会违反我们的网站使用条款 (https://www.golfindubai.com/cn/terms-and-conditions).

  • 不会未经授权访问、干扰、损坏或破坏:

    • 我们网站的任何部分;

    • 存储我们网站的任何设备或网络;

    • 运营我们的网站时使用的任何软件;或者

    • 任何第三方所有或使用的任何设备、或网络或软件。

允许使用标准

这些内容标准适用于您可能会发送、明知接收、上传、下载、使用或再次使用(您的使用)的任何和所有本网站的材料。

您必须遵守以下标准。这些标准适用于您对本网站涵盖的任何材料的任意用途。

您在使用任何材料时都必须保证:

  • 遵守访问网站时所在国适用的法律;

  • 不会诽谤任何人;

  • 不允许任何淫秽、具有攻击性、仇恨性质或煽动性;不允许猥亵、无礼、可憎或具有煽动性的内容;

  • 不允许色情内容;

  • 不允许暴力;

  • 不允许基于种族、性别、宗教、国籍、残疾、性取向或年龄的歧视偏见;

  • 不会侵犯任何其他人的版权、数据库权或商标;

  • 不会蓄意欺骗误导任何人;;

  • 不会违反向第三方负有的任何法律义务,如合同义务或保密义务;

  • 不会推动协助任何非法活动;

  • 不会威胁、滥用或侵犯其他人的隐私,或者造成烦恼、不便或不必要的焦虑;

  • 不会对任何其他人带来骚扰、干扰、尴尬、惊慌或烦恼;
  • 不会用来冒充任何人,或是歪曲您的身份或您与任何人的关系联系;

  • 造成材料来源于我们的错觉,而事实并非如此;或者

  • 不会鼓吹倡导、推动或协助任何不合法的行为,如(仅为举例)侵犯版权或计算机滥用。

暂停和终止

我们拥有自由裁量权,能判定在您使用我们网站的过程中是否违反了本可接受使用政策。一旦本政策被违反,我们可以采取我们认为适当的措施。

依照使用条款,您可以使用我们的网站,而未能遵守本这一可接受使用政策即构成对您被允许使用我方网站所依据的条款使用条款 (https://www.golfindubai.com/cn/terms-and-conditions) 的实质违反,因此我们们将采取以下所有或部分措施:

  • 立即,暂时或永久撤销您使用我们网站的权利;

  • 立即,暂时或永久移除任何您在我们的网站上发表的内容或上传的材料;

  • 向您发出警告;

  • 向您提起法律诉讼,要求基于补偿基准对违反本政策产生的所有费用进行赔偿(包括但不限于合理的行政与法律费用);

  • 针对您采取进一步法律行动;以及

  • 在我们认为合理且必要时,向执法部门披露相关信息。

我们就就违反可接受使用政策采取的行动免除法律责任。我们的回应对措施不限于本政策的规定,也可以采取我们认为合理而适当的其他措施。

Privacy Policy

Falcon Golf Management Ltd ("We" or “Us) are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy.

This privacy policy (together with our terms of use (https://www.golfindubai.com/terms-and-conditions) and any other documents referred to on it) sets out the basis on which any personal data we collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be processed by us. By visiting (https://www.golfindubai.com) you are accepting and consenting to the practices described in this policy.

 

Information we collect from you

We may collect and process the following data about you:

  • Information you give us. This is information about you that you give us by filling in forms on our site (https://www.golfindubai.com) or by corresponding with us by phone, e-mail or otherwise. It may include information you provide when you register to use our site, search for a product or service, enter a competition, promotion or survey and when you report a problem with our site. The information you give us may include your name, address, e-mail address and phone number, country of residence, golf handicap and personal description.

  • Information we collect about you. With regard to each of your visits to our site we may  automatically collect the following information:

    • technical information, including the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your login information, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform;

    • information about your visit, including the full Uniform Resource Locators (URL), clickstream to, through and from our site (including date and time), products you viewed or searched for' page response times, download errors, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicks, and mouse-overs), methods used to browse away from the page and any phone number used to call our customer service number.

  • Information we receive from other sources. This is information we receive about you if you use any of the other websites we operate or the other services we provide. We are working closely with third parties (including, for example, golf stakeholders in Dubai, analytics providers and search information providers). We will notify you when we receive information about you from them and the purposes for which we intend to use that information.

Uses made of the information

We may use information held about you in the following ways:

  • Information you give to us. We may use this information:

    • to provide you with the information that you request from us;

    • to provide you with information about other services that are similar to those that you have already enquired about;

    • to provide you with information about services we feel may interest you;

    • to notify you about changes to our service; or

    • to ensure that content from our site is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer.

  • Information we collect about you. We may use this information:

    • to administer our site and for internal operations, including troubleshooting, data analysis, testing, research, statistical and survey purposes;

    • to improve our site to ensure that content is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer;

    • internally for tourism research  and to share with golf stakeholders in Dubai;

    • as part of our efforts to keep our site safe and secure; or

    • to make suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our site about goods or services that may interest you or them.

  • Information we receive from other sources. We may combine this information with information you give to us and information we collect about you. We will use this information and the combined information for the purposes set out above (depending on the types of information we receive).

International Transfer of data

Due to the international nature of the Internet, any collecting and processing of your personal data in accordance with this privacy policy will often involve transferring the data between countries in which Falcon Golf Management Ltd and affiliated group companies and strategic partners are located.

 

Disclosure of your information

We may disclose your information, under strict terms of confidentiality and restriction of use, to partners of Falcon Golf Management Ltd and who need to process personal data in the provision of such services. When you use (https://www.golfindubai.com) you are consenting to the disclosure of your personal information to Falcon Golf Management Ltd’s partners. We will not disclose any of your personal information to any other third parties without your express consent.  However, under certain circumstances the force of law may require the provision of information to legal authorities.  In order to maintain the integrity of its website and safeguard the interests of other website users, Falcon Golf Management Ltd will comply with any such legally binding request.

You agree that we have the right to share your personal information with analytics and search engine providers that assist us in the improvement and optimisation of our site.

Security

The security of all information we collect is of the utmost importance to us, and this site has security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of your data under our control. 

Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we will use all commercially reasonable measures to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to our site; any transmission is at your own risk.

 

Links to third party websites

Our site may, from time to time, contain links to and from the websites of our partner networks, advertisers and affiliates.  If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies.  Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites. 

 

Acceptable use policy

This acceptable use policy sets out the terms between you and us under which you may access our website (https://www.golfindubai.com). This acceptable use policy applies to all users of, and visitors to, our site.

Your use of our site means that you accept, and agree to abide by, all the policies in this acceptable use policy, which supplement our terms of website use (https://www.golfindubai.com/terms-and-conditions).
 

Prohibited uses

You may use our site only for lawful purposes and strictly in accordance with the terms of website use (https://www.golfindubai.com/terms-and-conditions). You may not use our site:

  • In any way that breaches any applicable local, national or international law or regulation.

  • In any way that is unlawful or fraudulent, or has any unlawful or fraudulent purpose or effect.

  • To send, knowingly receive, upload, download, use or re-use any material which does not comply with our content standards below.

  • To transmit, or procure the sending of, any unsolicited or unauthorised advertising or promotional material or any other form of similar solicitation (spam).

  • To knowingly transmit any data, send or upload any material that contains viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time-bombs, keystroke loggers, spyware, adware or any other harmful programs or similar computer code designed to adversely affect the operation of any computer software or hardware.

You also agree:

  • Not to reproduce, duplicate, copy or re-sell any part of our site in contravention of the provisions of our terms of website use (https://www.golfindubai.com/terms-and-conditions).

  • Not to access without authority, interfere with, damage or disrupt:

    • any part of our site;

    • any equipment or network on which our site is stored;

    • any software used in the provision of our site; or

    • any equipment or network or software owned or used by any third party.

Permitted use standards

These content standards apply to any and all material on this website which you may send, knowingly receive, upload, download, use or re-use (your use).

You must comply with the following standards. The standards apply to any use made of any material contained on this website by you.

Your use of any material must:

  • comply with applicable law in the any country from which the website is accessed;

  • not be defamatory of any person;

  • not be obscene, offensive, hateful or inflammatory;

  • not promote sexually explicit material;

  • not promote violence;

  • not promote discrimination based on race, sex, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation or age;

  • not infringe any copyright, database right or trade mark of any other person;

  • not be likely to deceive any person;

  • not be made in breach of any legal duty owed to a third party, such as a contractual duty or a duty of confidence;

  • not promote any illegal activity;

  • not be threatening, abuse or invade another’s privacy, or cause annoyance, inconvenience or needless anxiety;

  • not be likely to harass, upset, embarrass, alarm or annoy any other person;
  • not be used to impersonate any person, or to misrepresent your identity or affiliation with any person;

  • give the impression that the material emanates from us, if this is not the case; or

  • not advocate, promote or assist any unlawful act such as (by way of example only) copyright infringement or computer misuse.

Suspension and termination

We will determine, in our discretion, whether there has been a breach of this acceptable use policy through your use of our site.  When a breach of this policy has occurred, we may take such action as we deem appropriate. 

Failure to comply with this acceptable use policy constitutes a material breach of the terms of use (https://www.golfindubai.com/terms-and-conditions) upon which you are permitted to use our site, and may result in our taking all or any of the following actions:

  • immediate, temporary or permanent withdrawal of your right to use our site;

  • immediate, temporary or permanent removal of any posting or material uploaded by you to our site;

  • issue of a warning to you;

  • legal proceedings against you for reimbursement of all costs on an indemnity basis (including, but not limited to, reasonable administrative and legal costs) resulting from the breach;

  • further legal action against you; and

  • disclosure of such information to law enforcement authorities as we reasonably feel is necessary.

We exclude liability for actions taken in response to breaches of this acceptable use policy.  The responses described in this policy are not limited, and we may take any other action we reasonably deem appropriate.